Beautiful central sunny 2BR apt in quiet Linienstraße in Mitte for your Berlin vacation

Apartments for Sublet

$970/week

Location

Mitte (Linienstraße), Berlin

Available

July 25, 2024 - August 25, 2024

Transportation

Everything: bus/tram/subway/rental cars/bikes/scooter. 2 subway stops to the main train station Hauptbahnhof/super easy commute to the airport. Subway stops near by: Rosenthaler Str./Hackescher Markt

Size

1,040 sq. ft.

You will stay in the most central, vibrant, beautiful area in Berlin - at Linienstraße in an area called Mitte. Two subway stops from the main train station Hauptbahnhof.
The apt is very calm (facing a bike street on one side & a huge sun filled private shared community garden on the other side) and has a beautiful sun filled balcony!
Step outside & find everything you need for a great & relaxing stay in Berlin in waking distance: nicest restaurants, biggest museums, smallest hidden galleries, best coffee shops, parks, yoga & pilates studios, playgrounds, coolest (natural wine) bars & much more!
Feel free to use the shared community garden as often as you want and enjoy our "green oasis" balcony with home grown berries, tomatoes and herbs.
Our apartment (2rd floor) has three rooms and is approximately 94 qm/1008 sq.
The whole apartment has very fast WIFI.
The apartment has one big living/dining/kitchen area - a fully equipped kitchen (Nespresso machine and Blue Bottle coffee filter, VitaMix, Raw Juicer etc.), a huge wooden dining table and comfortable Soho Home lounge furniture & as well as atmospheric lamps for a beautiful evening.
The apartment has one primary bedroom with a king size bed (180x200cm), blackout curtains and is equipped with new pillows/blankets and linen sheets and a small cement desk by the bedroom window (overlooking the bike street).
Although you will stay in the absolute heart of Berlin - our bedroom is the quietest bedroom one can imagine.
The apartment has one bathroom with a shower, bathtub and a toilet, as well as washer and dryer.
There is also a beautifully furnished kids room with many wooden Grimms toys, games, stuffed animals, English books and a wooden bunk bed for ages 2/3-10/13 (mattress size 200x90cm).

3150 $ per month.

If you have any questions don't hesitate to write!

About This Lister

We are a family of three, our daughter was born in New York City where we lived for six years. Berlin is our hometown. We truly love to travel and are so excited to welcome you in our home.

Lister's Relationship to the Space

We have been living in this area on and off for the past 20 years.

Rental requirements

We are a tight nit community in this building, families with small kids and older people. If you are planning to party and listen to loud music in the apartment at night then that's not your place - you will not be happy here. Please respect the "Nachtruhe" "night time" from 10pm everyday including weekends. No parties, no smoking at any time, not even at the window with our heavy curtains, we have a child that is very sensitive and "allergic" to strong smells (especially cigarette smoke).

Few more information and honest remarks: Our pillows are suitable for allergy sufferers!

We want you to feel welcome at all times!

Contact

Name Name Hidden
Email hidden-email@example.com
Join Listings Project for free or sign in to contact this lister.