College graduate looking for part-time work in Manhattan

Location

New York City

Rate

25$ per hour

Posted 12 days ago

About this Service

I am seeking a part-time job as a personal assistant, caregiver, or service industry worker. I am highly personable and motivated. I enjoy spending time with children, animals and the elderly. I can run errands, tidy spaces, prepare light meals, manage communication between multiple parties, and draft written and verbal communication with ease. I am a B1-level intermediate French speaker. I am available to begin work on Monday, August 12th. My hours and days are flexible.

About this Lister

Hello! My name is Molly and I am a 22-year-old college graduate from the American University of Paris. I received my BA in History and Law with a double minor in Fine Arts and French language this past May 2024. I grew up in Los Angeles before moving to upstate NY for boarding school at age 14. From there, I moved to France to attend university. I am permanently moving to NYC on August 10th and will attend Hunter College part-time to study Physics. In my free time, I enjoy oil painting, reading about physics and spending time with family and friends.

Background and Expertise

I am hard-working, compassionate and a fast learner. I have 10 years of experience in child care (camp counselor, Au Pair and English tutor) and have performed administrative work for legal and design offices through various summer internships. I am highly independent, quickly adaptable to new environments and am already familiar with Manhattan. I am open to a variety of part-time work opportunities and am ready to begin working on Monday, August 12th. Thank you for your consideration!

Contact

Name Name Hidden
Email hidden-email@example.com
Join Listings Project for free or sign in to contact this lister.
Looking for something you can't find?

Post a job and gigs listing and ask our community for what you need