Eclectic Designer Penthouse Studio

Apartments for Sublet

$200/day

Location

Williamsburg, Brooklyn

Available

July 18, 2024 - October 31, 2024

Transportation

Train, bus, city bike

Size

600 sq. ft.

*** Short Term Rental Options or Month to Month Stay Available *** ideally looking for traveling individuals, creatives/ professionals, couples etc visiting/ working in Brooklyn, NYC.

This space is stylishly furnished with both vintage and modern designer furniture and all the comforts for a healthy and happy traveling individual. It is energized to provide a comfortable and clean creative environment to relax and recharge while being steps from the Domino Park and minutes to Williamsburg bridge.

This apartment is located in a luxury 23 floor building on the penthouse level with views of Manhattan, the East River, Statue of Liberty, and Brooklyn Bridge. With a modernized eclectic mid-century style, the space is thoughtfully designed for comfort and creativity. Ideal for a single person or a couple. A morning walk up Broadway St and downtown Williamsburg offers a trending area full of interesting shops, restaurants, bars and cafes. Enjoy Domino Park and centralized location to Manhattan or other parts of Brooklyn. All that to say, everything you may need for a perfect Brooklyn getaway is within walking distance or a short train/drive away.

15 min from downtown Manhattan, 15 min from Downtown Brooklyn, 10 min and walking distance to central Williamsburg. Perfect South Williamsburg location.

The space is a private junior 1 bedroom studio with kitchen, bathroom, and washer dryer unit. There is a small office area work from home station. Guests can access a shared lounge with roof deck and roof deck with pool and gym for small fee. There is full elevator access.

Provided:

• Amazing Queen Bed
• Samsung Smart 50’ HDTV
• Full Kitchen: Nutribullet, Filtered Water, Cookware, Gas Stove/oven,
• Coffee / Tea Provided
• High Speed Internet - WiFi
• Hardwood Floors
• Vintage Designer Furniture
• Plant Life!
• Bathtub / Shower
• Fresh Towels / Linens
• Sampoo, conditioner & body wash
• Hair Dryer
• Bath Salts
• Iron / Ironing Board
• Central Air Conditioner and Heater
• washer and dryer

About This Lister

I’m a female in her mid 30’s with a small dog and traveling a bit for work/play so looking to free up my living situation over the end of Summer into Fall season. I own a small creative agency and love to host.

Lister's Relationship to the Space

I am the tenant of the apartment.

Rental requirements

******* This is a SHORT term sublet with a daily rate but I would prefer weekly or Monthly stays for rate of $5k/mo to cover expenses. Please get in touch if you are interested and we can discuss working something out. THANK YOU💎✨

Pets Policy

Pets allowed, please send details.

Contact

Name Name Hidden
Email hidden-email@example.com
Join Listings Project for free or sign in to contact this lister.