Donate to housing justice in honor of Listings Project 20th Anniversary! Learn More.

Housesitter -




50/day (flexible)

Posted 25 days ago

About this Service


I am planning a road trip throughout the South, coming from LA and ending up back in NYC, and I am putting out feelers for any house-sitting opportunities in the general timeframe of January - April of 2024.

I realize this is pretty open-ended, but if there are any house-sitting opportunities in the states of...

New Mexico
or any others!

(I'm planning my trip around my destination, so I'm open to most places in the U.S.) send me a message. Anything with proximity to nature and open spaces. Yeehaw!

About this Lister

My name is Venice - I'm 24 years old and born and raised in Brooklyn, New York. I'm a writer/comedian/actor, and I'm hoping to travel around the U.S. before I move to London next year.

Background and Expertise

Currently, I am a production assistant at Paramount. I have been a personal assistant, babysitter, on-set production assistant, server, bartender, and more. I'm great with animals, kids, houses, you name it! Send me a message, I'd love to house-sit for you!


Name Name Hidden
Join Listings Project for free or sign in to contact this lister.

See More Services

Looking for something you can't find?

Post a job and gigs listing and ask our community for what you need

Why am I seeing this ad?

In honor of our 20th, we are donating to change-making housing justice organizations. Join us in contributing to a more just and equitable housing system for all. Our goal is to raise $20,000 with the Listings Project community.

Donate Now