Sunny East Williamsburg Room Available

Rooms for Rent

$1,675/month

Location

East Williamsburg, Brooklyn

Available

August 1, 2024 - July 31, 2025

Hey! I'm looking for a roommate to join my two cats and I in my 2 bedroom in east Williamsburg. One block from the Montrose L and close to the G and J as well.
Available August 1st (possibly sooner). I'd prefer someone who will stay long term but we can discuss if you're looking for something for only a few months.

Your rent is $1,675. Utilities are usually not more than $100 every month.
Third story walkup. Laundry and grocery store less than a block away each. Everything is so convenient in this neighborhood.

This area is amazing! Really close to great bars like Tradesman, Pink Metal, Sleepwalk, duckduck and so many more.
Awesome food also, Win Son and Dun-Well donuts are super close and personal favorites.

Your room has the fire escape and faces a yard so it's quieter, really nice natural light, can fit a queen size bed but a full would give more space and dresser and desk and some more furniture.

I do have two cats, so can't accommodate other animals. They're very sweet and love people, but they will probably stay out of your business. Couples are welcome so feel free to inquire (we'll just spilt rent a little differently).

About This Lister

About me: Nonbinary (they/them) queer, 30yr old nanny who likes to read and knit, ride my bike, and watch movies. I am kind of a homebody but I do go out sometimes. I'm queer so of course LBGTQIA+ folks absolutely welcome!

Lister's Relationship to the Space

Current tenant

Rental requirements

First month and $600 deposit required to move in. We can draft up a sublease contract that works for us.

Contact

Name Name Hidden
Email hidden-email@example.com
Join Listings Project for free or sign in to contact this lister.