Private Bedroom/Bathroom in 2 Bed/2 Bath Apartment

Rooms for Sublet

$1,800/month

Location

Harlem/Upper East Side, Manhattan

Available

July 15, 2024 - December 31, 2024

Transportation

6

We are a couple and cat (Gigi!) renting a bedroom/private bath in our 2bed/2bed apartment. We are looking for a quiet, clean, and respectful roommate to sublet for a minimum of three months and hopefully longer!

Rent is 1800 per month (utilities included).

The apartment is just a three minute walk to the 6 at 103rd and two blocks from Central Park. There are tons of stores, coffee shops, and grocery stores near by.

The apartment is super big- with central air, washer/dryer in unit, dishwasher, fully stocked kitchen and living room. The bedrooms are on opposite sides of the house, so there is lots of privacy.

The bedroom comes furnished with a full bed, desk, chair, giant closet, TV, and tons of storage. Your private bath comes with lots of storage and is right off the bedroom.

We are a couple who both work in the policy field. We are often in the office at least three days a week and are very low key outside of work. We also have a cat Gigi, who is super friendly.

We are looking for a quiet and low key roommate who will respect the space.

Please contact me if you think this would be a good fit and we can set up a call/viewing.

About This Lister

We are a couple who have lived in the neighborhood for two years. We are super quiet and love to keep a clean and respectful home.

Lister's Relationship to the Space

Tenant

Rental requirements

Security Deposit, sublet agreement

Contact

Name Name Hidden
Email hidden-email@example.com
Phone 212-555-1212
Join Listings Project for free or sign in to contact this lister.